FEEDBACK  |  CONTACT  |  SITE MAP  |  ABOUT US   
Ask an account
You are here : Home / Home URGI / About us / News / WheatIS webinar

News

25 Feb 2020 Webinar on WheatIS data discovery

The WheatIS project aims at building an International Wheat Information System to support the wheat research community. The main objective is to provide a single-access web base system to access to the available data resources and bioinformatics tools. The project is endorsed by the Wheat Initiative.

The WheatIS data discovery tool allows to search data in all the wheat resources around the world.

This Webinar will describe how to use the tool, what data are available, how to join, etc.

Date: 25th of February
Schedule: 5 PM Paris time, 8 AM Los Angeles time, 11 AM New York time
Duration: 1 h

The webinar is free and open to the whole scientific community, please register to get the link:

https://forms.gle/ggRcdiWGfQjZp1E48

Update: 12 Feb 2020
Creation date: 06 Feb 2020
PLATFORM   RESEARCH   PROJECTS   DATA   TOOLS   SPECIES   ABOUT US   FEEDBACK   CONTACT US   REGISTER   EDIT