FEEDBACK  |  CONTACT  |  SITE MAP  |  ABOUT US   
Ask an account
You are here : Home / Home URGI / About us / News

News

48 news for this year

All news about tools, banks, data, ....

01 Dec 2020 Webinar: Plant Data Management
Webinar on plant data management December the 17th at 17:00 CET.Organized by Elixir-frThis presentation will cover the usage of MIAPPE ( Minimal Information ...
20 Nov 2020 Web developer position available at URGI
A web developer temporary position is available at URGI to work on the AGENT projectDetails in french:  Offre de CDD ...
12 Oct 2020 Stage M2 Pangénome
Annotation des éléments transposables dans les PangénomesContexte : Les éléments transposables (ET) sont des séquences d'ADN mobiles pouvant envahir les génomes. Lors de cette invasion, ...
12 Oct 2020 Stage M2 intégration en base graphe
Intégration de données hétérogènes en lien avec l’adaptation à des conditions environnementales changeantes chez Arabidopsis thaliana dans une base de données orientée graphe.Contexte : ...
07 Oct 2020 Stage M2
Bonjour, nous proposons un stage de M2 sur les approches bioinformatiques pour la découverte de séquences d'origine virale dans les génomes eucaryotes. Bioinformatics protocols ...
06 Oct 2020 WheatIS DataDiscovery webinar on AgBioData conference
The AgBioData conference call is October 7th at 9am PT, 10am MT,  11am CT, 12pm ET (Time at your location).  Our guest ...
Update: 11 Aug 2014
Creation date: 24 Nov 2009